Mitsubishi Motor Sports

Makati (Head Office)

Corner Pasong Tamo and Don Bosco Streets, Makati City, Philippines

Trunk Line: +632 892-0331 (Connecting All Departments)

Fax No.: +632 892-8320

Sales:    sales@citimotors.com
Parts:    parts@citimotors.com
Service:    service@citimotors.com

Back to top

Las Pinas Office

Alabang-Zapote Road, Pamplona, Las Pinas City, Philippines

Tel. Nos.: +632 873-3967, 873-3969, 873-3971, 874-7777

Fax No.: +632 875-1724

Sales:    sales_lp@citimotors.com
Parts:    parts_lp@citimotors.com
Service:    service_lp@citimotors.com

Back to top

Alabang Office

Westgate Alabang, Alabang-Zapote Road, Alabang, Muntinlupa City, Philippines

Tel. Nos.: +632 494-2601 to 03, 659-3161 to 63

Fax No.: +632 659-3137

Sales:    sales_alabang@citimotors.com
Parts:    parts_alabang@citimotors.com
Service:    service_alabang@citimotors.com

Back to top

Copyright 2002-2014 CITIMOTORS, INC. All Rights Reserved.